Important Dates

Workshop Proposal

March 30, 2021

Paper Submission Deadline

April 30, 2021

Author Notification

June 30, 2021


Organizing Committee

General Chairs
•   Calton Pu, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
•   Daniel Takbi, Georgia State University, USA

Program Chairs
•   Raymond Choo, The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
•   Rongxing Lu, University of New Brunswick, Canada
•   J. Christopher Westland, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA

Publicity Chairs
•   Luca Chiaraviglio, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
•   Beibei Li, Sichuan University, China
•   William Liu, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Workshop Chairs
•   Cristina Alcaraz, University of Malaga, Spain
•   Reza Meimandi Parizi, Kennesaw State University, USA
•   Tianqing Zhu, University of Technology Sydney, Australia


For general enquiries, contact Conference Secretary (
For conference website related issues, contact Web Chairs (
IEEE Ethics Reporting

Copyright SmartWorld-2021. Created and Maintained by SmartWorld-2021 Web Team.